My shop and it’s social media presence is now TrueImage…

My shop and it’s social media presence is now TrueImage Treasures across all platforms! 🎉 Yay!
I’d like to apologize for the ton of update posts that get automatically posted when you upload new profile and cover pics, new About info, etc. I have figured out how to turn off that feature, lol!
Below is a photo of my “blessed” wire sculpture, being used to display my Circular Sensation Earrings! Be on the lookout for more fun, useful, and beautiful new treasures in the coming months!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

