Today is the first Get To Know Your Customers Day of…

Today is the first Get To Know Your Customers Day of 2017! 

2016 was tough for a lot of people, and I’d love to hear about the positive things you’re looking forward to this year – are you graduating? Taking a vacation? Working toward a goal? Recovering from a struggle? 

Share with me, and read about what I’m looking forward to below. 🙂


I’m looking forward to a year with less severe migraines, so I can enjoy making more jewelry and other art! Here’s a graphic depicting how I’ve been feeling…

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

